TPM/labXIV European Tour
TPM/labXIV European TourTPM+labXIV EU 2012tpm-lab-tourcomp

3. Europe 2012 Tour Compilation digital download


The Present Moment and labXIV 2012 European tour compilation:
Six songs from the tour, selected by the bands.

Download the European Tour poster (14 MB).

Offered as a digital download of 320mbps mp3 files and uncompressed 44.1/16 .wav files.

Includes “Without A Friend – The Present Moment Mix” by labXIV and “A New Day” by The Present Moment:

This record is also available at the Coredark Bandcamp store.

SKU: CDD-01.

Product Description

Track listing:

1. labXIV: Without A Friend (The Present Moment Mix)
2. The Present Moment: A New Day
3. labXIV: Supergods
4. The Present Moment: Intrigue
5. labXIV: Turn Me On
6. The Present Moment: Rejection